Uncategorized

Day 2 of 5 day challenge

Hi to anyone reading! It’s time for part 2 of the 5 day challenge! For day 2, I have to reveal 7 things that cross my mind a lot, so enjoy this list and picking my brains out! Not literally of course, I prefer my brains where they are. ;D

7 things that cross my mind a lot:

  1. How does a borderline sociopath’s mind work if he’s killing people but has a wife he loves and would not want to harm?
  2. On-a-whim food cravings which I never bother about. E.g ‘wow this cafe’s dish looks good, I’m gonna eat this soon’. In reality: Doesn’t bother and takes away $3.50 fishball mee pok ( a Chinese flat noodle dish with fishballs) after I have stayed in at home long enough.
  3. Differences between same sex attraction and opposite sex attraction.
  4. How I want to wake up to a gastronomically fulfilling breakfast in the morning. (I never bother with the food or waking up part.)
  5. Weaving intricate storylines for a story plot.
  6. My education next year. (Where will I end up studying, if I do will I have friends whom I can connect with, will there be dirty, immature classroom politics etc)
  7. How am I going to earn enough to support myself in the near future.

Signing off til the next post, have a good day or night wherever you are! TTYL.

One thought on “Day 2 of 5 day challenge

Leave a Reply

